Corporation Board of Directors



President – Matt Tebbe

Vice President – Tony Haislar

Secretary – Dot Durbin

Treasurer – Herb Durbin Jr.

Director – Julie Linenfelser

Director – Stan Wilke

Director – Jerry Gregory

ExOfficio: Bill Halcomb- Post 439 Commander

ExOfficio Linda Iberg – Ladies Axillary President

1 Comment

  1. I have a copy of the Railroad document showing the arrival of Lee Iten’ s body at the Pocahontas Terminal in 1818.

    If you would like to add it to his page, please send me an email address that will allow me to attach the document (jpeg).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.