Lee Iten Post 439 Officers


2017-2018 Officers

James Hobbs Sr                     Commander

Brett Leman                   Sr. Vice Commander

Randy Von Hatten          Jr. Vice Commander

Wayne Wirz                      PC /Financial Officer

Vacant                                      PC/Adjutant

Ralph Branham                          Chaplain

Tony Haislar                             Sgt At Arms

Matt Tebbe                         PC/ Service Officer

Kate Broadhurst                Asst. Service Officer




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.